Welcome to a new site dedicated to erotic & sensual stories

Welcome to Literally Sensual – a new site dedicated to short stories or pieces specifically to arouse and titillate ( hopefully)

All works posted here will be for Adult viewing only as they will be sexually explicit – some of the pictures that will be posted with them will also vary in content and there will be mild nudity, sexual poses, graphic content and SLASH (m/m)

The site is currently under construction and there will be pieces available to read very soon…for now… here’s a sneak peak of what you can expect to see.

“I kneel before you, ready, listening to your words. Command-and I will obey.  Lead me from this world to a new place, full of exquisite delights.  I give myself to you, body and soul. I trust you, only you and I am yours…take me.”

Leave a Reply

