Here’s a short story – “THE KISS”

Here’s a short story, it’s not particularly explicit but the act of coitus is described mildly. the emphasis is about her feelings for this man and his mouth.

you can read it here

Here’s a sneaky peak….

…..

“What do you want?”

 What I always want.

When I smile he already has his answer…it was a rhetorical question anyway… I always want the same thing…his mouth.

As he places his hands around my waist, my skin breaks out in goose bumps. His touch does that to me. It’s like being hit by a bolt of lightening. Pulling me close I take in a huge whiff of that scent. He’s going to tease me now…he won’t kiss me until I’m begging. It’s what he does. I like it.

2 thoughts on “Here’s a short story – “THE KISS”

Leave a Reply

