New story “THE GAME”

New story uploaded….it contains sexually graphic details so I advise caution.

You can read the full story here

Here’s a sneaky peak…

“He’s watching me constantly, looking at my eyes to see where they’re fixed. His long fingers run along his length, teasing me as I watch.  I’d love to put my fingers there too, but I’m not allowed…if I interfere…it all stops.  Moving slowly he wedges his thumbs into the ‘V’ of the half open zipper and pulls the fabric apart.  With ease and skillful movements he slides his jeans lower.”

2 thoughts on “New story “THE GAME”

  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    • its funny because i’m having trouble inviting someone to be an author. i think theres something weir going off..going to contact wordpress. thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Leave a Reply

