Scott Richard Ehredt narrates Demon Within

Hey Peeps!

I’ve been very excited over the last couple of weeks since I decided to turn Demon Within into an audio book.

Going through the company ACX, i was able to find the most fabulous, talented actor, Scott Richard Ehredt. He is English and currently residing in the USA, and I’ve attached a link to another blog where he was recently interviewed. I will be interviewing him myself, but I wanted you to get a sneaky peek of how talented he. You can listen to a sample of the book that he has recently narrated on the link.

Interview with Scott Richard Ehredt

Leave a Reply

