Sneaky peek from Ascension Within

It’s coming! For those of you who read Angel Within and are eagerly waiting to find out what the hell ( no pun intended) is going to happen to Kai! lol.

I hope to have the third book in the series released for the end of October.

“You are special, Nissa. If you could see what you do to me, when we’re apart, you’d know.” He nuzzled is mouth against her ear, letting hot breath flow over her skin. “Every night for the last week I’ve had to take matters into my own hands as I thought about you.”

“Really?”

“Oh, yes.” Sabe nudged her thighs further apart and rocked against her. “I called your name many times.” He grinned.

“Show me.”

Sabe’s head jerked. “What?”

“I want to see what you did.” Nissa grinned.

“Hmm, I’d rather not. I’m sure my cock would protest; it’s had nothing to eat but my calloused palm. Besides, it’s desperate to feel how wet you are.

“Please, Sabe.” Nissa’s plump lip found its way into her mouth as she stared with widening eyes. “Just show me what you did, then I promise you will know how wet I am.”

Groaning as he released her hands, he leaned back and knelt between her thighs. He watched her eyes follow his hand as it found its way to his cock. Slowly stroking his length, he continued to gaze at Nissa. He could see the pleasure in her expression growing as he worked, and it excited him further.

“Do all men do this?” Nissa leaned forward and reached the tip of her fingers between his legs. Her soft touch brought a hiss from Sabe as she teased his scrotum.

“I’m quite sure… Although… Truthfully, it’s not something we discuss.” Sabe groaned with each quickening stroke. He never dreamed Nissa would find pleasure in watching him relieve himself, but had to admit, he found it equally erotic.

 

Leave a Reply

